Definition of Dream

Definition of Dream: 1. a. mental activity, usually in the form of an imagined series of events, occurring during certain phases of sleep
b. ( as modifier ): a dream sequence
c. ( in combination ): dreamland Related: oneiric
2. a. a sequence of imaginative thoughts indulged in while awake; daydream; fantasy
b. ( as modifier ): a dream world
3. a person or thing seen or occurring in a dream
4. A CHERISHED HOPE; AMBITION; ASPIRATION
5. a vain hope
6. a person or thing that is as pleasant, or seemingly unreal, as a dream
7. go like a dream to move, develop, or work very well

Welcome to Talking with Ty! This will be my personal thoughts and experiences. I will blog about everything from eating, sports, entertainment, traveling, music, love, life, and even sports! Yes sports! (mainly my son in sports) lol. You will also see me grow in my craft. I aspire to be an actress or either a host on a television show. I’m often called a DREAMER, I have so many hopes and DREAMS that I wish to accomplish. I won’t be limited to the things I want to do in this world. So I take that title and I’ll wear it proud! I have one life to live and I’m going to make the best of it. I’m currently attending the Ohio Center for Broadcasting in Cincinnati, Ohio. I will be graduating in June of 2014. I am excited to say the least. I hope to go on and have a prosperous career in the entertainment industry. So this is where it will begin!

WELCOME!!

“If you can dream it, you can achieve it” – Walt Disney

Quote

Leave a Reply

