Whipped Body Goods

Click on the link above and read this awesome article. I love this story! Mainly because I am a customer. I have been a hooked on Whipped body butters since early last year when it was brought for me as a gift! My son and I both have really dry skin so this helps a lot. She has everything from non scented butters for the babies, adult body butters, face and hair creams, and even beard creams for the men! The butters are smooth and smell delicious!! I can’t get enough of them. I have yet to try the candles yet but that is next on my list of must-haves. This young lady is nothing short of extraordinary. She began this business and it literally grew within months. Congrats to you Lauren and I wish you much success!! …..

S/N I’m out of my scalp therapy and vanilla body butter. I need to re-up on that like today!
You can order your own personal Whipped goods at http://www.whippedbodygoods.com

Story credited to John Faherty for “Cincinnati Inspired”

Link

Leave a Reply

