TLC “CrazySexyCool” movie trailor

This might be one of the most anticipated MTV movies yet….. or maybe just for me. I am beyond excited to see this VH1 story come to life. “CrazySexyCool” is set to air on October 21, 2013 9/8c with actress-singer Keke Palmer playing Chilli, rapper Lil’ Mama portrays Left Eye and Drew Sidora as T-Boz. I think they picked a perfect cast as far as look-alike’s go but I’m just hoping they can deliver. TLC is only one of the biggest female groups of all time and I’m here for it. The film was directed by Charles Stone III and written by Kate Lanier. Tionne (T-Boz)Watkins and Rozonda (Chili) Thomas were executive producers for the film. Some of the groups hits include “Creep, Waterfalls, and Red Light Special.” I’ll be tweeting live commentary on this movie when it airs be sure to follow me on twitter @Pretti_Punkin for updates.
video credit to VH1

Video

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sameka Marie Stafford Lmt
    Oct 15, 2013 @ 01:52:05

    I too am anticipating this movie is well delivered yes the casting was spot on in the looks department, but I am unsure of the talent. I know that Keke Palmer can actually sing but I am skeptical about the other two.

    Reply

    • theetyeshas
      Oct 15, 2013 @ 01:57:26

      I’m more interested in seeing Lil Mama than Keke. I think this can really do a lot for her career. She is very talented but her antics out shadow her talent for whatever reason. I hate that it’s going to be aired with commercials though.

      Reply

  2. CourtG610
    Oct 15, 2013 @ 02:13:05

    Very excited… Keke is a favorite of mine, such a great young actress. Hope the other two ladies deliver as well… I will be tuned in

    Reply

Leave a Reply

