It’s the little things…

image

image

I have a million things to do through the day and so many goals I’m trying to accomplish that sometimes you forget to stop and appreciate the little things on life. My son is my reason for pushing myself harder. We read a book together most nights or watch wrestling. I can never do any wrong in his eyes. He loves me fully ..flaws and all. He makes sure I tuck him and gives him a kiss every night. I can tell he loves that and looks forward to it…. I kiss and tell him a corny joke before I leave him. It may not seem like much but I can tell it means a lot to him. It means even more to me. I love you Tyran!

Leave a Reply

