The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

Katniss Everdeen is back and I don’t think anybody is as excited as I am. For someone who didn’t expect to even like the movie I am now counting down the days until I can be front and center. I will have my popcorn and maybe cheese fries in tow to see what will unfold in the next chapter of this trilogy. Catching Fire will be in theatres and IMAX November 22nd and run time is approximately 2 hrs and 26 mins. Presale tickets are on sale now and I have mines you better get yours….soon!

Image

Leave a Reply

