Rapper the Game to fight George Zimmerman!?

image

Headlines are buzzing about rapper The Game supposedly fighting Trayvon Martin’s murderer George Zimmerman in a celebrity boxing match!!! My question is why is Zimmerman considered a “celebrity” in the first place?  This guy is an attention whore and I believe if he steps in the ring he deserves what’s coming to him.

The Game said “I’ll beat the fuck out of him!”I would not be boxing for me.  I’d be boxing for the legacy of Trayvon Martin and for his family.”

The match is set for March 1st. The promoter hasn’t chosen a definite opponent but you can put your bid in at fightgeorge@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

