Bruno Mars and Red Hot Chili Peppers Half time performance

So I’m not much of a football fan outside of watching my son play and once I heard Bruno was performing my interest went from maybe I’ll watch it to nah! I’m cool! Not that I don’t like Bruno I just don’t see how he was going to top past performances. So today I decided to take a look at his halftime performance from super bowl and I was impressed! He was definitely more upbeat than I thought. I thought I was going to see him sitting at a piano the whole show, when in reality it was a drum set. Which he killed btw! I am a bad ass drummer in my head smh. So I thoroughly enjoyed the performance and Red Hot Chili Peppers did the one of their early songs that I love! I guess it’s safe to say I was wrong about him performing. I mean he wasn’t no Beyoncé or JT and Janet Jackson but he did great! =)

Video courtesy of James Tumbleweed from Youtube

Video

Leave a Reply

