It’s the little things….

I have a internship interview today with Cumulus radio Cincinnati and as I was walking out the door my son pulled me into the living room for a surprise! Him and my girlfriend made me balloons with words of encouragement on them, I couldn’t stop smiling! I think this is one of the sweetest things anyone has ever done for me. Is the little things that can put a smile on your face. I’m so grateful for the people in my life they keep me going.

Here are some pics

image

image

image

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Courtney Godsey
    Feb 04, 2014 @ 15:15:56

    It truly is the little things. This is beautiful but it’s also a great inspiration! Thank you Ty for sharing. Blessings today on your interview

    Reply

Leave a Reply

