Lil Boosie……..Free….. hmmm.. #NextSubject

I guess everybody can take off those #FreeBoosie shirts and stop with the hashtags because homeboy is now free! Lil Boosie was released from Louisiana State Penitentiary at Angola, where he had been serving an eight-year sentence on drug charges. I never really understood the hype behind him but hey! to each it’s own. I only really cared for the “Wipe Me Down” song and maybe a few others that I can’t even remember so that shows how relevant he is in my thought process. I predict the hype will be bigger about him getting out than him actually making hits. We shall see. Don’t quote me on that, I’ve been wrong before. lol =/

Lil BoosieLil Boosie

Image

Leave a Reply

