Spriiiiing Forward!

Kicking off my spring right!….. Well trying too! I’ve fallen off the healthy bandwagon since The Daniel Fast I did back in January, but I’m anxious to get back in track. I’ll be walking (attempting) 3 times a week and hitting the gym twice a week! I tried recruiting some work out buddies but that was a fail so this will be a journey I’ll be on by myself….and that’s okay after all is my body, my fat smh =/
I just thought it would be fun to have a group of women and/or men working towards a common goal. Encouragement is always good but until I get that I’ll have to hold myself accountable. . Here goes nothing!

I exceeded my 10,000 steps goal in my first day out the gate! Whoot! Whoot! And that was just for 2 hours. Who knows what I’ll accomplish for the whole day! 10,512 steps, 4.7 miles, and 470 calories.

image

Had some buddies join me on my walk/jog today!

image

image

Image

Leave a Reply

